Win this Detail Freaks Kit for just £2.50!

Sale price Price £2.50 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

SOLD OUT - Winner to be announced Sunday (20th of December) on our Facebook page 

You guys absolutely love these raffles... so we'd thought we'd do one for Christmas for you guys...

Win all these Detail Freaks goodies for just £2.50! Raffle will be drawn Sunday (20th of December) on our Facebook page regardless of how many tickets we sell! The items will then be dispatched on the 21st of December so you have a good chance of receiving before Christmas :) 

The perfect gift for any car/detailing/valeting lover, every essential needed to conduct a safe wash to get your/their vehicle looking fantastic.

Over £110 worth of product! 

£2.50 a ticket, once you place your order a number will randomly be allocated below. Only 50 tickets available!

Once you place your order for a ticket/s we will update the list below and allocate you with a random ticket number.

The kit includes: 

  • 500ml Snowstorm Snow Foam
  • 500ml Supreme Suds Shampoo
  • 500ml F*** Off Iron Fallout Remover
  • BRAND NEW 500ml Santa's Sauce Quick Detailer
  • 500ml Complete Interior Cleaner
  • BRAND NEW 500ml Crystal Glass Cleaner
  • 60ml Ultimate Ceramic Wax
  • Purple Plushy Buffing Towel
  • UFO Foam Wax Applicator
  • Sheepskin Wash Mitt
  • Pro Snow Foam Lance (with 1/4" or Karcher K Series Connector)
  • The Absorber Drying Towel


1 Daran Emond
2 Dean Hobbs
Melanie Stevens
Scott Cook
Dean Hobbs
Mark MacDonald
Daran Emond
Paul Cosway
9 Dan Steel
10 Mr Andy Ward
11 Andy Inglis
12 Steve Perkins
13 Phil Gibbons
14 Russell Simms
15 Jake Spencer
16 Steve Perkins
17 Tim O'donoghue
18 Jennifer Bridge
19 Steve Perkins
20 Melanie Stevens
21 Dean Hobbs
22 Mark MacDonald
23 Kevin Anderson
24 Daran Emond
25 Jake Spencer
26 Phil Briggs
27 Kyle Stevenson
28 Mark Walker
29 Steven Daykin
30 Monica Bews
32 Andy Inglis
33 Phil Gibbons
34 Peter Mackay
35 Paul Cosway
36 Dean Hobbs
37 Jake Spencer
38 Dan Steel
39 Daran Emond
40 Alan Beaumont
41 Phil Briggs
42 Mr M P Hill
43 Melanie Stevens
44 Heidi Barker
45 Jake Spencer
46 Dean Hobbs
47 Kyle Stevenson
48 Brendan Reese
49 Mark Walker
50 Scott Cook